Item #53193 Ravenwood: The Complete Series. Frederick C. Davis.

Ravenwood: The Complete Series

Altus Press:
Boston: 2008
Trade paperback, New,
272 pp.

“From the pages of Secret Agent ‘X.’ For the first time in one collection, all five of the occult detective Ravenwood’s adventures have been collected in one volume, as written by one of the greats of the pulp era, Frederick C. Davis. Also features an all-new introduction by Will Murray.” This is a print-on-demand title. #53193

Price: $19.95

See all items in Mystery
See all items by