The London Mysteries of L.P. Davies. L. P. Davies.

The London Mysteries of L.P. Davies

Ramble House:
Vancleave: 2021
Two volumes, Trade paperbacks, New,
Cover artwork by: Gavin L. O’Keefe

“All the L. P. Davies stories published in London Mystery are collected here in two volumes. Volume 1 contains a new introduction by editor David Balfour exploring Davies and his fiction followed by the first 38 stories published in London Mystery. Volume 2 contains the remaining 40 London Mystery stories plus a bonus story ‘End Game.’” This is a print-on-demand edition. #68601

Price: $50.00

See all items in Mystery
See all items by